“Finding NEMO” (non-ejaculatory-multiple-orgasm) and other curious somewhat taboo subjects about sexuality, love, pleasure and meditation!

Dear readers,

You may have noticed that I’ve been quiet on the Ayurveda blog for some time? Well, I’ve been focussing my energies on exploring Tantric approaches to meditation and sexual improvement which have had many positive effects. About a year ago I had the realisation that I wanted to feel more deep satisfaction from day to day life. I knew that meditating was something I wanted to try, but I hadn’t yet found the approach that suited me. At the same time, I had was motivated to improve my sex life. It occurred to me that these two could be combined, so I dug out my old books on Tantra and started to practice. I’m still learning, but feel the urge to share some of my experiences and thoughts, and I’d love to open a discussion about this with readers of my blog. So, the question to you all is… would you like me to write a series of blog articles about all of this? If yes, let me know via a comment!

Cheers, Alex.

6 thoughts on ““Finding NEMO” (non-ejaculatory-multiple-orgasm) and other curious somewhat taboo subjects about sexuality, love, pleasure and meditation!

Leave a Reply

