Post Graduate Ayurvedic Training Options

PROFESSIONAL MODULES AND OPTIONS FOR THOSE WANTING TO DEEPEN THEIR AYURVEDIC PRACTITIONER SKILLS

Often people ask me about where to go for further education in Ayurveda, in India. I usually tell them nowhere because unless I know first hand that there is a good option, it can be very hit and miss (more miss than anything else really).

Now I am very glad to be able to share this great opportunity that is coming up via my friend Coen’s School based in Amsterdam, Holland.

For anyone who is serious about continuing their study, please consider this option via the Academy of Ayurvedic Studies.

3 thoughts on “Post Graduate Ayurvedic Training Options

  1. I’ll immediately grab your rss feed as I can’t find your
    e-mail subscription link or newsletter service. Do you have any?
    Kindly allow me recognise in order that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.

Leave a Reply

